Residential

VP Supply has significant resources available to assist you with your next residential new build or remodel project. Our innovative lines include reputable brands like American Standard Heating and Cooling, Lochinvar and Navien; offering as high as 95% efficiency for single staged furnace.

Our Specialties

  • Brand names you can trust: VP Supply is happy to provide all of the most energy efficient and reputable HVAC lines. Check out our product and brand selection listings to learn more about the potential of our products!

  • Energy Efficient: We understand the burdens of a monthly utility bill.  Which is why we have prioritized finding the most efficient HVAC products that will continue to work at reducing your utilities.

  • Comfort: Our product offering of forced air equipment and boilers will allow you to heat your home and maintain the comfort you want to achieve from your heating system.


 

 


Products and Services

Unitary: Heating and air conditioning systems.

  • Furnaces
  • Air Conditioners
  • Heat Pumps (Highly effiecient when combined with renewable energy sources)

 

Hydronics: Hot water heat

  • Boilers
  • Pumps
  • Radiant, Radiators & Baseboard (Floor Heat *Preferred method of hydronics)

 

Ductless: Deliver warm and cool air directly into different zones of your home instead of through ducts. 

  • Heat Pumps
  • Single zone (1 Room)
  • Multi zone (2-8 Rooms *Heat pump will be required)

 

Controls and Thermostats:  Control the comfort and safety of your home from your phone, computer or wall panel.

 

Ventilation & Indoor air quality (IAQ):  Improved air quality.

  • Filters
  • UV Lights
  • Air Exchangers

Can be used as a standalone system or in conjunction with a forced air system.

 

Geothermal:  Geothermal energy taps the Earth's internal heat for a variety of uses, including electric power production and the heating and cooling of buildings.

 

HVAC Contacts

Corporate

Ben Curwin

HVAC Manager

bcurwin@vpsupply.com

 

Mike Hampton

Corporate HVAC Puchasing

mhampton@vpsupply.com

 

Troy Bane

Western Dealer Development

tbane@vpsupply.com

 

Joe Hagen

Field Service Representative

jhagen@vpsupply.com

 

Marty Schultz

Ductless Dealer Development

LG Product Champion

mschultz@vpsupply.com

 

Joe Whately

Eastern Dealer Development

jwhately@vpsupply.com

 

Rochester

Ron Perkins

Rochester HVAC Manager

rperkins@vpsupply.com

 

Randy Ward

Outside HVAC Sales

rward@vpsupply.com

 

Beth Smith

Co- Op Administrator

bsmith@vpsupply.com

 

Kathey Nemecek

Outside Sales

knemecek@vpsupply.com

 

Donald Stevens

Outside Sales

dstevens@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albany

Ryan K. Marsh

HVAC Manager

rkmarsh@vpsupply.com

 

Tom Hitter

Outside HVAC Sales

thitter@vpsupply.com

 

Auburn

Cathy Schultz

Auburn Branch Manager

cschultz@vpsupply.com

 

Bill Houghton

Outside HVAC Sales

bhoughton@vpsupply.com

 

Buffalo

Dwayne Schmitt

Buffalo Branch Manager

HVAC Sales

dschmitt@vpsupply.com

 

Terry Rose

Buffalo HVAC Manager

trose@vpsupply.com

 

Erie, PA

Dan Veith

Erie Branch Manager

HVAC Sales

dveith@vpsupply.com

 

Tim Veith

Outside Sales

tveith@vpsupply.com

 

Don Lloyd

Inside HVAC Sales

dlloyd@vpsupply.com

 

Holley

Chauncey Smith

Holley Branch Manager

HVAC Sales

csmith@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oneonta

Howard Bucci

Outside HVAC Sales

hbucci@vpsupply.com

 

Plattsburgh

Kevin Girard

Outside HVAC Sales

kgirard@vpsupply.com

 

Mike Giguere

Inside HVAC Sales

mgiguere@vpsupply.com

 

Terry O'Connell

Inside HVAC Sales

toconnell@vpsupply.com

 

Norwich

Bill Blackman

Norwich Branch Manager

bblackman@vpsupply.com

 

Syracuse

Mike Thornton

Outside HVAC Sales

mthornton@vpsupply.com

 

Matt Rogers

Inside HVAC Sales

mroger@vpsupply.com

 

Vestal

Terry Cole

Vestal Branch Manager

HVAC Sales

tcole@vpsupply.com

 

Jim Zwierzynski

Outside HVAC Sales

jzwierzynski@vpsupply.com