Commercial Plumbing

We get it – each commercial application offers unique challenges that require retrofitted solutions. Our experienced commercial sales representatives are available to assist you through all steps of the process.


 


Products and Services

For kitchen, lavatory, utility and institutional usage.

Fixtures

  • Toilets
  • Flush Valves
  • Faucets
  • Sinks

Pipes, Vales and Fittings (PVF)

 

Spec Drains

 

Water Filtration

 

Bid Spec Quotations

 

Design/ Build/ Assist Quotations 

 

Water Heaters  (2 gallon up to 100+ gallon water heaters; sized and designed based on usage and space constraints. Emergency service replacements available; see Contractor Support.)

Stadium Estates 

View Gallery

Stadium Estates

40-45 residential lot project near the Rhino soccer stadium, on Walnut and Smith Street.

Contractor: Atlas Construction

Plumbing install by: Gatti Plumbing

Featured Products:

Commercial Plumbing Contacts

Rochester

Mike Previte

Commercial Sales Manager
mprevite@vpsupply.com

 

Corene Fittos

cfittos@vpsupply.com

 

Curt Penoyer

cpenoyer@vpsupply.com

 

Eric Tadio

etadio@vpsupply.com

 

Mary Bermudez

mbermudez@vpsupply.com

 

Paul Lockhart

plockhart@vpsupply.com

 

Will Pagan

wpagan@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Buffalo

Andrea Walton

awalton@vpsupply.com

 

Darrow Rumsey

drumsey@vpsupply.com

 

Jennifer Reid

jreid@vpsupply.com

 

Syracuse

Paul Maroney

pmaroney@vpsupply.com

 

Katie Herman

kherman@vpsupply.com

 

Marty Sullivan

msullivan@vpsupply.com

 

Rich Herandez

rherandez@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albany

Mark Marozzi

mmarozzi@vpsupply.com

 

Scott Frisino

sfrisino@vpsupply.com

 

Auburn

Richard Farrar

rfarrar@vpsupply.com

 

Bill Houghton

bhoughton@vpsupply.com

 

Plattsburgh

Dan Giles

dgiles@vpsupply.com