Residential Bath

Comfort, safety, style, convenience. These are important aspects to consider when refining your home. The way you care for your family and guests is poured into the choices you make for your bathroom. Choices like materials, componentry, features and efficiencies. You can trust Innovations to help you create your vision of the ideal bathroom. 

Innovations by VP; a division of VP Supply Corp, is your residential kitchen and bath design resource. Innovations has 9 unique showrooms located in Rochester, Buffalo, Albany, Plattsburgh, Syracuse, Ballston Lake, Vestal, New Hartford, New York and Erie, Pennsylvania.  Each showcasing product displays of the latest plumbing and bath products, as well as an extensive product selection of reputable brands such as Moen, Delta, and American Standard.  Imagine the possibilities!

 


 


Bath

Our Specialties

  • Tubs and Showers
  • Toilets
  • Sinks and Faucets
  • Vanities
  • Shower Doors
  • Whirlpools
  • Steam Shower Generators

Bath Accessories

The accessories you choose for your project from the handles, hinges, towel bars and fans, are the extension of your style that will set your dream bathroom apart. Let your Innovations design consultant help you find those perfect finishing touches.

Our Specialties

  • Door Hardware
  • Towel Bars and Hooks
  • Bath Fans
  • Saunas
  • Miscellaneous

Rochester, New York 

3445 Winton Place
Rochester, NY 14623

Phone: 585-272-1560
Fax: 585-272-1833

Showroom Hours:

MWThF: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Hadar Kamal

Director of Residential Sales

Richard Marsh

Bath Showroom Manager

Jillian Gorman

Showroom Manager

Ben Allen

Kitchen Showroom Manager

Albany, New York 

130 Railroad Avenue
Albany, NY 12205

Phone: 518-459-6000
Fax: 518-459-4242

Showroom Hours:

M-F: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sales and Design Consultant

Shelby Turner 

 

 

Ballston Lake, New York 

43A Round Lake Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019

Phone: 518-899-0049
Fax: 518-899-1014

Showroom Hours:

MTTh: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Frank Ronda

Bath Showroom Manager

Matt Barr
Bill Briggs

Sales and Design Consultants

Buffalo, New York 

2495 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Phone: 716-686-0910
Fax: 716-686-0988

Showroom Hours:

MTWF: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sales and Design Consultants

Keith Patcyk

Jim Greene

Glens Falls, New York 

64 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Phone: 518-793-4104
Fax: 518-793-1993

M-F: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sue Holbrook, CKD, CBD

Showroom Manager

Bruce McIntosh

Sales and Design Consultant

 

Erie, Pennsylvania 

4818 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Phone: 814-864-4896
Fax: 814-864-5639

Showroom Hours:

MWF: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
T: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shelley Gerlach

Showroom Manager

New Hartford, New York 

4676 Commercial Drive
New Hartford, NY 13413

Phone: 315-768-7878
Fax: 315-768-4774

Showroom Hours:

MTWF: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Michael Willson

Showroom Manager

Plattsburgh, New York 

190 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: 518-563-4916
Fax: 518-563-4546

Showroom Hours:

M-F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Michele Manor

Showroom Manager

Syracuse, New York 

5775 Bridge Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Phone: 315-446-1548
Fax: 315-446-3245

Showroom Hours:

MTWF: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Sales and Design Consultants

John Morgan

Richard Hardter

Susan Doolittle

Chuck Fischer

 

Vestal, New York 

232 Vestal Parkway
Vestal, NY 13850

Phone: 607-748-8144
Fax: 607-748-2937

Showroom Hours:

M-F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sandy Hardenstine

Showroom Manager

Residential Plumbing Contacts

Rochester, NY

Jim Potter

jpotter@vpsupply.com

 

Henry Decaire

hdecaire@vpsupply.com

 

Francis Ballone

fballone@vpsupply.com

 

Barb Hunt

bhunt@vpsupply.com

 

Albany, NY

Denise Monini

dmonini@vpsupply.com

 

Shelby Turner

sturner@vpsupply.com

 

Ben Wajda

bwajda@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clifton Park, NY

Cliff Reynolds

creynolds@vpsupply.com

 

Steve John

sjohn@vpsupply.com

 

Norwich, NY

Bill Blackman

bblackman@vpsupply.com

 

Oneonta, NY

Eric Huneke

ehuneke@vpsupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Syracuse, NY

Marc Bresadola

mbresadola@vpsupply.com

 

Chris Chase

cchase@vpsupply.com

 

Terry Ketaily

tketaily@vpsupply.com

 

Pat Spraker

pspraker@vpsupply.com

 

Marty Sullivan

msullivan@vpsupply.com